Meie suurepärane meeskond

Imre Soosaar

Juhatuse liige

Tel: 5295301
E-mail: imre@villaare.ee

Reiko Kallion

Juhatuse liige / projektijuht

Tel: 56229072
E-mail: reiko@villaare.ee

 

Silver Pärn

Projekti-objektijuht

Tel: 53063898
E-mail: silver@villaare.ee

 

Jaan Rakaselg

Projekti-objektijuht

Tel: 56480966
E-mail: jaan@villaare.ee

Keio Soosaar

Projektijuht

Tel: 58061255
E-mail: keio@villaare.ee

Mait Vahesaar

Objektijuht

Tel: 54565652
E-mail: Mait@villaare.ee

Alina Schvaiger

Raamatupidaja / juhiabi

E-mail: arved@villaare.ee

Kevin Luide

Eelarvestaja

Tel: 51912450
E-mail: kevin@villaare.ee

Aadress:

Õpetaja 9a, Tartu

Telefon:

+372 529 5301

E-mail:

info@villaare.ee

Tööaeg:

9.00 – 17.00

© 2019 Villaare. Powered by Novoest Digiagentuur